If you are wondering if you can delete activity on the cash app, you are in the right place to know the answer.
Cash app allows you to do several activities like send and receive money, make payments and even buy and sell stock and bitcoin,
What You Must Know About Cash App Activity
Every transaction you make is recorded and stored in the app.
In the same way, you can get a bank statement to check how you have used your money, the same way you can check activity in the cash app to know how you used your money.
All the activities you carry out through the cash app are recorded automatically.
There is no need to click the save button.
If you wish to know if you can delete history on the cash app after it is automatically saved, let’s find out.
Can I Delete The Activity On The Cash App
No, you cannot delete activity on the cash app. There is a delete option when you view the activities on the cash app.
A transaction will be instantly added to your payment history after it has been completed.
To put it another way, as long as your account is active, your transaction history will be accessible to you and anybody else who has permission to access your account information.
For the simple reason that your transactions are already private, and the only people who can see them are you and the other receiver participating in the transaction.
What Is The Option To Delete Activity On The Cash App
Cash App makes use of the same fraud detection infrastructure and security procedures that are used to monitor millions of daily transactions to keep accounts safe from hackers and fraudulent activity.
However, if you want to clear history on the cash app for whatever reason, the only option is to delete your cash app account permanently.
When you delete your account or close, all the saved activities will be deleted.
You cannot, however, access those accounts anymore.
For those who are asking “Can I delete the activity on the cash app”, that is the answer.